How to Report: Service Provider Reporting Framework (Europe, Africa, Asia & Australia time zones)

PRI Reporting Framework - How to Report

Time: 08:00 GMT / 16:00 HKT and AWST / 18:00 AEST / 19:00 AEDT
Best for European, African, Asian and Australian time zones

This webinar is intended to familiarize you with the reporting requirements for service providers

A brief background to the service provider reporting framework will be provided. The presentation will then address the various benefits of reporting, the structure of the reporting framework, its key characteristics and its underlying logic. We will then continue with the practical aspects of how to report by introducing the Online Reporting Tool and the type of resources available to you while reporting. The webinar will conclude with a discussion on the next steps for developing the service provider reporting framework and the work that lies ahead. 

The webinar will be recorded and shared if you are not able to participate in the live version.

If you have any queries, please contact the PRI Reporting team.

Organiser

PRI

When

16 Jan 2017 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (GMT)

Social Stream

Participate on Twitter

Find out what people see and say about this event, and join the conversation.

Use this tag: #pri