Webinar: Measuring and Managing Methane

Webinar date: Thursday, 02 March 2017

Time: 18:00 GMT / 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 19:00 CET

This webinar will provide an overview of the CDP Oil & Gas modules' section on methane emissions and examine how methane data is informing strategic decision making for investors and companies. Hear from CDP, the Environmental Defense Fund (EDF), and the California State Teachers' Retirement System (CalSTRS). 

This webinar is hosted and organised by CDP.

Organiser

CDP

When

02 Mar 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (GMT)

Social Stream